Samsung Galaxy Star Pro duos GT S7262, Price & Full Specifications

Samsung Galaxy Star Pro duos GT-S7262 is now available from online retailer in India. The Gt7262 device comes with entry level specifications and features, even it lacks 3G features. The Samsung GT S7262 Galaxy Star Pro Duos comes with 4 inch capacitive touch screen display, powered by a 1GHz single core Cortex A5 processor and runs on Android v4.1 Jelly bean operating system. The handset would compete with recently launched Samsung Galaxy Trend Duos, Trend 3,  Karbonn A8, Celkon AR45, Spice Mi 436 and Gionee Pioneer P2. All the above phones comes under the price of RS 7500.

Samsung Galaxy Star pro Duos GT S7262 specifications

The Samsung GT-S7262 has 4 inch WVGA (480×800 pixels) capacitive touch screen display and gains the power from 1GHZ cortex A5 processor paired with 512MB of RAM. It is a Dual SIM smartphone. The Galaxy Star Pro gts7262 packs with 2MP rear facing camera and has 4GB of internal memory, further it can be expandable up to 32GB via microSD card. The Star Pro Duos features 2G, WiFi, Bluetooth 3.0, EDGE, 3.5mm audio jack and micro USB port 2.0 connectivity. The handset has  1500 mAh battery which claims to offer the talk time of up to 15 hours and standby time of up to 370 hours. Talking about the built it is 10.6mm thick and weighs 121 grams.

Key Features and PRICE

  • Android 4.1 Jelly Bean operating system
  • 4inch (800×480 pixels resolution) display
  • 1GHz single core processor
  • 512GB RAM, 4GB ROM, 32GB expandable memory
  • 2G,WiFi with WiFi direct, Bluetooth
  • 1500mAh battery
  • Accelerometer sensorSamsung galaxy star pro Duos gt s7262

It comes in white color. You can buy the handset from  If you are from the USA grab it from AMAZON.COM. The handset will be soon available in the stores across the India. The Price Samsung Galaxy Star Pro GT7262 is RS. 6,989.

Show Comments

32 Comments to Samsung Galaxy Star Pro duos GT S7262, Price & Full Specifications

  1. By Sahil Nasik April 2, 2013

    Nice phone only 3G MISS

  2. By subir kumar pal April 5, 2013

    nice phone. As i have lab top , feel no 3G interference, camera fine resolution. Size comfotable. very satisfied.

  3. By Rafat khan April 5, 2013

    its worst phone ever……
    I am using this phone…..and I want a 3G phone.

  4. By sk naseem April 5, 2013

    Nice mobail…& nice tuch..missing 3g …but good

  5. By wadei hassan April 8, 2013

    exellant only need 3G for internet

  6. By raswanth April 27, 2013

    Awesome it can handle dead trigger2 pros: long battery life price 5299 cons:low resolution camera no front camera lacks 3g

  7. By saranmainali May 24, 2014

    no 3g … n price too was chetd me in manipur…

  8. By Ramakrishnan May 25, 2014

    Good phone but 2 mp camera not best low price

  9. By Deborah Kolade July 14, 2014

    how do I screen grab on my samsung GT7262

  10. By Hari bhattarai August 15, 2014

    How to connect 3g service.

  11. By Vishnu Singh September 8, 2014

    Nice Phone Good Resolution But No Battrey Backup

  12. By adnan September 18, 2014

    Star pro7262 is me 3g kesy chle gh koi bahi bty plz

  13. By jyoti September 25, 2014

    flash nd 3 g miss

  14. By Nathaniel September 30, 2014

    Nice phone but lacking in front cam and network. This 22nd century alas!

  15. By DARSHAN S October 16, 2014

    How to take screen shot in star pro GT-S7262

  16. By Rohit Singh Tomar November 17, 2014

    frnt camera is not included

  17. By khan Tahir December 26, 2014

    It is the worst & useless mobile as it is not supporting 3g,without 3g it is like hell.

  18. By khan Tahir December 26, 2014

    Sometimes I feel to destroy it.It is the worst & useless mobile as it is not supporting 3g,without 3g it is like hell.

  19. By manish January 9, 2015

    How can i use an otg cable in this 7262 phone?….please help….urgently!

    • By HARPAL SINGH January 11, 2015

      No, it doesn’t support that.

  20. By Mani February 14, 2015

    is me 3g chale ga keya

    • By HARPAL SINGH February 16, 2015


  21. By akshay May 27, 2015

    how to connect the 3g net connection plz helf me

    • By somasundaram June 17, 2015

      How connect 3g

  22. By AASIF July 13, 2015

    nice phone

  23. By Wajih Ahmad August 3, 2015

    I am using samsung galaxy star pro gts7262 but 3g net not working please help me.

    • By HARPAL SINGH August 3, 2015

      @Wajih Ahmad , it lacks 3G connectivity. So it won’t be able to connect to 3G network.

  24. By Happy Singh September 5, 2015

    Ghatiya phone

  25. By Abhay September 18, 2015

    no 3g
    touch is not gud

  26. By nitzz May 2, 2016

    This phone is good..i hv noticd it often work lyk 3g..jst neded front cawera nd flash…bt I thnk da price is too mcg.!!

  27. By srt September 3, 2016

    Jo b h best h.


Post Your Opinion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *